Toll Free: (877) 322-3343

PRIMEdge Locations

North America
South America
Europe
BRAZIL
PRIMEdge do Brazil

Avenida Ceci, 548
Galpão 4, Tamboré
São Paulo, CEP: 06460-120
P: (+55)-11-4134-2230
E: Sales-Brasil@primedge.com
DENMARK
PRIMEdge, Scandinavia

Industrivej 44A, st
DK-4000 Roskilde
P: (+45) 98 11 1700
E: Sales-Scandinavia@primedge.com
FRANCE
PRIMEdge, Europe s.a.r.l.

Z.A. Les Pelletiers
89100 Soucy
P: (+33) 3 8686 6161
F: (+33) 3 8686 6133
E: Sales-France@primedge.com
GERMANY
BE Maschinenmesser

G.W. Steffens
Am Winkel 3-4
Spreenhagen D-15528
P: (+49) 33633 8880
F: (+49) 33633 888 45
E: Sales@be-maschinenmesser.com
SPAIN
Mimasa

Zona Ind. Pont Xetmarm c. l. 31
17844 Cornellà de Terri (Girona)
P: +34-972-594-564
F: +34-972-594-537
E: Sales@MIMASA.com
SPAIN
PRIMEdge Ibérica

Zona Ind. Pont Xetmarm c. l. 31
17844 Cornellà de Terri (Girona)
P: (877)-322-3343
E: Sales-Iberica@primedge.com
SWEDEN
PRIMEdge Sweden

Transportvägen 8
241 38 ESLÖV
P: (+46) 413 403 400
E: Sales-Sweden@primedge.com
U.S.A.
PRIMEdge, Inc.

1281 Arthur Avenue
Elk Grove Village. IL 60007
P: +1 877-322-EDGE(3343)
F: +1-224-265-6638
E: Sales@primedge.com
U.S.A.
PRIMEdge, Inc.

1281 Arthur Avenue
Elk Grove Village. IL 60007
P: +1 877-322-EDGE(3343)
F: +1-224-265-6638
E: Sales@primedge.com
BRAZIL
PRIMEdge do Brazil

Avenida Ceci, 548
Galpão 4, Tamboré
São Paulo, CEP: 06460-120
P: (+55)-11-4134-2230
E: Sales-Brasil@primedge.com
DENMARK
PRIMEdge, Scandinavia

Industrivej 44A, st
DK-4000 Roskilde
P: (+45) 98 11 1700
E: Sales-Scandinavia@primedge.com
FRANCE
PRIMEdge, Europe s.a.r.l.

Z.A. Les Pelletiers
89100 Soucy
P: (+33) 3 8686 6161
F: (+33) 3 8686 6133
E: Sales-France@primedge.com
GERMANY
BE Maschinenmesser

G.W. Steffens
Am Winkel 3-4
Spreenhagen D-15528
P: (+49) 33633 8880
F: (+49) 33633 888 45
E: Sales@be-maschinenmesser.com
SPAIN
Mimasa

Zona Ind. Pont Xetmarm c. l. 31
17844 Cornellà de Terri (Girona)
P: +34-972-594-564
F: +34-972-594-537
E: Sales@MIMASA.com

PRIMEdge Ibérica
Zona Ind. Pont Xetmarm c. l. 31
17844 Cornellà de Terri (Girona)
P: (877)-322-3343
E: Sales-Iberica@primedge.com
SWEDEN
PRIMEdge Sweden

Transportvägen 8
241 38 ESLÖV
P: (+46) 413 403 400
E: Sales-Sweden@primedge.com